skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 21
L
Hoffman Estates
Lake Zurich, IL, USA - Lions Park
FINAL
Sun May 23 -
U9 Grizzlies - Black
Lake Zurich, IL, USA - Staples Field 2
1:00 PM CDT
Fri May 28
L
@ Arlington Cardinals
McHenry, IL, USA - Mustang Field behind the McHerny VFW 3002 W IL-120 McHenry, IL 60051
FINAL
Sat May 29
W
U9 Grizzlies - Black
McHenry, IL, USA - Mustang Field behind the McHenry VFW 3002 W IL-120 McHenry, IL 60051
FINAL
Sun Jun 6 -
Lake Villa
Lake Zurich, IL, USA - Lions Park
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 20 -
@ Lake Villa
Lake Villa, IL, USA - LVTB Field 3
4:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 30 -
Barrington Black
422 Krenz Avenue, Cary, IL, USA - Field M6
TBD
Fri Jul 2 -
Algonquin Cyclones
422 Krenz Avenue, Cary, IL, USA - Field M6
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Jul 3 -
Cary-Grove Mustangs
422 Krenz Avenue, Cary, IL, USA - Field M2
12:15 PM CDT
Sun Jul 18 -
Grayslake
199 McMillian St Grayslake, IL, USA - Jaycee Park South Field - 199 McMillian St, Grayslake, IL
1:00 PM CDT